November 15, 2013 Halifax, NS Casino Nova Scotia

Opener(s): David Ryan Harris

I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
Been There Before
This Time Around
Lost Without Each Other
On and On (acoustic)
Penny and Me (acoustic)
Madeline (acoustic)
With You In Your Dreams (acoustic)
Runaway Run
Watch Over Me
Waiting For This
A Minute Without You
Tragic Symphony
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Fired Up
Get The Girl Back
If Only

Man From Milwaukee