Release date: November 06, 2020

Young and Dumb
Nothing Like a Love Song
Gold Miner
Best of Times
The Ballad of Seymour Better Times
Be My Own
Ooh La La La
Roller Coaster Love
Leave the Light On
Grace Unknown
Never Let Go
Sunny Day
Better Days
Panic in the Streets
I Lift You Up
Bad For Me
I Don't Want To Go Home
Up All Night
Stop Me In My Tracks
White Collar Crime