Finally It's Christmas

Release date: October 27, 2017

Finally It's Christmas
Wonderful Christmas Time / Come On It's Christmas (Medley)
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
'Til New Years Night
Please Come Home For Christmas
Someday At Christmas
Joy To The Mountain
Jingle Bells
Happy Christmas
All I Want For Christmas Is You
Winter Wonderland
Blue Christmas
Peace On Earth
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas