Release date: June 18, 2013

Fired Up
I've Got Soul (feat. Michael Fitzpatrick)
You Can't Stop Us
Get The Girl Back
Already Home
For Your Love
Lost Without You
Cut Right Through Me
Scream And Be Free
Tragic Symphony
Save Me From Myself
Get So Low (Bonus Track)
Pleasure With The Pain (Bonus Track)
Nothing On Me (Bonus Track)
All I Ever Needed (Bonus Track)