November 12, 2013 Fredericton, NB The Playhouse

Opener(s): David Ryan Harris
Notes: 3:30 walk

Fired Up
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
A Minute Without You
Scream And Be Free
This Time Around
On and On (acoustic)
Penny and Me (acoustic)
For Your Love (Isaac solo)
Save Me From Myself (Zac solo)
Weird (Taylor solo)
Crazy Beautiful
Happy Together
Waiting For This
You Can't Stop Us
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Give a Little
Get The Girl Back
If Only

In The City