August 19, 2010 Cleveland, OH House of Blues

Opener(s): Rooney, Caleb Lovely
Notes: Walk at 5pm

Waiting For This / Watch Over Me / Rock N Roll Razorblade / In The City
Make It Out Alive
And I Waited
A Minute Without You
Get Up And Go
Kiss Me When You Come Home
Carry You There
Penny and Me (acoustic)
Wish That I Was There (acoustic)
Me Myself and I (acoustic)
Hand in Hand
Hold On I'm Coming
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Where's The Love
Been There Before
Voice in the Chorus
Oh Darling
Give a Little
Dancing In The Streets

If Only / Let's Get It On