September 07, 2011 San Francisco, CA Grand Ballroom

Opener(s): Meiko
Notes: SIO

Musical Ride
Crazy Beautiful
Where's The Love
Waiting For This
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Make It Out Alive
And I Waited
These Walls
Use Me Up (Zac solo)
Love Me (Taylor solo)
Me Myself and I
Carry You There
Kiss Me When You Come Home
Give a Little
Look At You
This Time Around
Voice in the Chorus
Penny and Me
If Only