January 07, 2024
Runaway Bay, Jamaica
Jewel Paradise Cove

Dancing In The Wind
Ooh La La La
Tearing It Down
You Never Know
Tragic Symphony
And I Waited
Hand in Hand
The Ugly Truth
Cold As Ice
You Can't Stop Us
Don't Let Me Down (with Zach Myers)
Man From Milwaukee
A Minute Without You
Roller Coaster Love
I Don't Want To Go Home
Lost Without Each Other
A Song To Sing (with extra verse)
I Believe In A Thing Called Love (with Zach Myers)
MMMBop (with AMMM)
Back To The Island (with AMMM)

Setlist courtesy hansonstage