December 14, 2013 Solothurn, Switzerland Kofmehl

Opener(s): None

Notes: walk canceled

Fired Up
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
Tragic Symphony
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
This Time Around
On and On (acoustic)
Penny and Me (acoustic)
With You In Your Dreams (acoustic)
Too Much Heaven (acapella)
Deeper (Isaac solo)
Save Me From Myself (Zac solo)
Save Me (Taylor solo)
Give a Little
And I Waited
Waiting For This
A Minute Without You
Crazy Beautiful
Get The Girl Back
In The City
Lost Without Each Other

Merry Christmas Baby
Run Rudolph Run