December 03, 2013 Glasgow, Scotland ABC

Opener(s): Sion Russell Jones
Notes: 3pm walk

Fired Up
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
This Time Around
Been There Before
On and On (acoustic)
MMMBop (acoustic)
Too Much Heaven (acapella)
Penny and Me (acoustic)
With You In Your Dreams (acoustic)
Hand in Hand (Isaac solo)
Save Me From Myself (Zac solo)
Save Me (Taylor solo)
Crazy Beautiful
Waiting For This
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
A Minute Without You
Get The Girl Back
In The City
Lost Without Each Other

Merry Christmas Baby
Run Rudolph Run