November 17, 2013 Moncton, NB Casino

Opener(s): David Ryan Harris

Fired Up
In The City
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
Scream And Be Free
This Time Around
On and On (acoustic)
Been There Before (acoustic)
Too Much Heaven (acoustic)
Hand in Hand (Isaac solo)
Livin La Vida Loca
Happy Birthday (Isaac)
A Minute Without You
Waiting For This
You Can't Stop Us
Tragic Symphony
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Give a Little
Get The Girl Back
If Only

Merry Christmas Baby
Run Rudolph Run