November 10, 2013 Montreal, QC Corona Theater

Opener(s): David Ryan Harris
Notes: 3pm walk

Fired Up
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
A Minute Without You
Scream And Be Free
This Time Around
On and On (acoustic)
Penny and Me (acoustic)
With You In Your Dreams (acoustic)
Too Much Heaven (acapella)
Crazy Beautiful
Happy Together
Waiting For This
You Can't Stop Us
Tragic Symphony
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Give a Little
Get The Girl Back
In The City
Lost Without Each Other