October 19, 2013 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues

Opener(s): David Ryan Harris
Notes: 3pm walk

Fired Up
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
Scream And Be Free
Crazy Beautiful
Happy Together
On and On
This Time Around
For Your Love (Isaac solo)
Broken Angel (Zac solo)
With You In Your Dreams (Taylor solo)
Waiting For This
A Minute Without You
Cut Right Through Me
You Can't Stop Us
Tragic Symphony
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Get The Girl Back
Ain't Too Proud To Beg
Give a Little
In The City

If Only / Let's Get It On (w/ David Ryan Harris)