October 04, 2013 Regina, SK Casino

Opener(s): David Ryan Harris
Notes: 3pm walk

Fired Up
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
Scream And Be Free
This Time Around
On and On (acoustic)
With You In Your Dreams (acoustic)
For Your Love (Isaac solo)
Save Me From Myself (Zac solo)
Waiting For This
A Minute Without You
You Can't Stop Us
Thinking of You
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Give a Little
Get The Girl Back
In The City
Lost Without Each Other
If Only