October 02, 2013 Vancouver, BC Vogue Theater

Opener(s): David Ryan Harris

Fired Up
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
Scream And Be Free
This Time Around
And I Waited
Save Me (acoustic)
Been There Before (acoustic)
For Your Love (Isaac solo)
Fire On The Mountain (Zac solo)
Never Let Go (Taylor solo)
Waiting For This
A Minute Without You
You Can't Stop Us
Tragic Symphony
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Give a Little
Get The Girl Back
Something Going Round
In The City

Lost Without Each Other