September 30, 2013 Seattle, WA Neumos

Opener(s): Paul McDonald
Notes: walk was canceled

Fired Up
In The City
I've Got Soul
Where's The Love
Scream And Be Free
This Time Around
On and On (acoustic)
With You In Your Dreams (acoustic)
More Than Anything (Isaac solo)
Go (Zac solo)
Kiss Me When You Come Home (Taylor solo)
Crazy Beautiful
Happy Together
A Minute Without You
You Can't Stop Us
Tragic Symphony
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Give a Little
Get The Girl Back
Lost Without Each Other
It's a Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock N Roll)