November 15, 2011 Stuttgart, Germany Die Rohre

Opener(s): Meiko

Waiting For This
Where's The Love
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Get Up And Go
Make It Out Alive
This Time Around
Crazy Beautiful
Strong Enough To Break (acoustic)
Runaway Run (acoustic)
Penny and Me (acoustic)
Deeper (acoustic)
Go (Zac solo)
More Than Anything (Isaac solo)
Kiss Me When You Come Home (Taylor solo)
A Minute Without You
Carry You There
Been There Before
And I Waited
Give a Little
Lost Without Each Other

If Only
Voice in the Chorus