November 12, 2010 Charlotte, NC Amos Southend

Opener(s): Jarrod Gorbel
Notes: Walk at 6:45pm

Waiting For This / Watch Over Me / Rock N Roll Razorblade / In The City
Make It Out Alive
A Minute Without You
And I Waited
Dying To Be Alive
Been There Before (acoustic)
Carry You There (acoustic)
Change In My Life (acoustic)
This Time Around
Voice in the Chorus
Hand in Hand
Where's The Love
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Running Man
Oh Darling
Lost Without Each Other

In The City