September 30, 2010 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot

Opener(s): A Rocket To The Moon, Cameron Rafati
Notes: Walk at 5:45pm

Waiting For This / Watch Over Me / Rock N Roll Razorblade / In The City
Make It Out Alive
Where's The Love
And I Waited
A Minute Without You
Penny and Me
Carry You There
Strong Enough To Break (acoustic)
Georgia (acoustic)
I Will Come To You (acoustic)
Everyday (Isaac solo)
Been There Before
Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
Can't Stop
Leave the Light On
If Only / Let's Get It On
Voice in the Chorus
This Time Around
Give a Little
Lost Without Each Other

Isaac Quit The Band
Dancing In The Wind