November 07, 2008 Wichita, KS The Cotillion

Opener(s): Everybody Else , Matt Wertz
Notes: Walk at 3pm

Something Going Round
I Want To Take You Higher
A Minute Without You
Been There Before
Can't Stop
Great Divide
Penny and Me (acoustic)
I Will Come To You (acoustic)
Lay Me Down (acoustic)
Next Train (Isaac solo)
Fire On The Mountain
Blue Sky
Where's The Love
If Only
Get Up And Go
Follow Your Lead
Oh Darling
Running Man
Crazy Beautiful
Lost Without Each Other
Watch Over Me

In The City
Bad Solution (with Everybody Else)