October 28, 2009 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle

Opener(s): HelloGoodbye Steel Train Sherwood

Where's The Love
Great Divide
Get Up And Go
Running Man
Runaway Run
Been There Before
World's On Fire
Carry You There (acoustic)
Penny and Me (acoustic)
I Will Come To You (acoustic)
Use Me Up (Zac solo)
Never Let Go (Taylor solo)
Dream Girl
Waiting For This
Crazy Beautiful
Oh Darling
A Minute Without You
Can't Stop
If Only
Lost Without Each Other
Watch Over Me
Gimme Some Lovin'