October 23, 2008 Atlantic City, NJ House of Blues

Opener(s): Dave Barnes , Everybody Else
Notes: Walk at 3pm

Something Going Round
I Want To Take You Higher
Been There Before
Thinking of You
Follow Your Lead
Great Divide
Strong Enough To Break (acoustic)
Go (acoustic)
The Walk (Zac solo)
Believe (Taylor solo)
Fire On The Mountain (Taylor on drums)
Blue Sky
Where's The Love
Running Man
Penny and Me
Crazy Beautiful
A Minute Without You
Watch Over Me

This Time Around
Happy Birthday (William)