October 11, 2007 Charlotte, NC Amos Southend

Opener(s): Locksley, Everything After
Notes: Walk at 3pm

Great Divide
A Minute Without You
Feelin Alright
Been There Before
Can't Stop
Crazy Beautiful
Hole In My Life
On The Rocks
I've Been Down
Strong Enough To Break
Every Word I Say
Blue Sky
If Only
Where's The Love
Running Man
Penny and Me
Lost Without Each Other
Something Going Round
Joy To The World
Rock N Roll Razorblade
Great Divide (acapella)